Peking Cheng-Cheng Weiye Ultraschall-W&T Co., Ltd.

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Polish
Startseite

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Zertifizierungen
Gute Qualität Reinigung Ultraschallwandler zum Verkauf Gute Qualität High-Power-Ultraschallwandler zum Verkauf
der ultrrasonic Wandler ist, Dank für alle sehr gut.

—— Frank

die Produkte der hohen Qualität, bestes price.very zufrieden gestellt.

—— Luck

Sehr guter Service.

—— JULO

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
Chengcheng-Werkstatt

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart:Hersteller
Importeur
Ausführer
Hauptmarkt:Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Weltweit
Marken:BJCCWY
Anzahl Mitarbeiter:301~321 Angestellte
Jahresumsatz:US$ 20000000 - US$ 25000000
Gegründet:1999
Export-PC:70% - 80%

Im Jahre 1999 hergestellt, ist Wissenschaft Pekings Cheng-Cheng Weiye und Technology Co., Ltd ein Berufshersteller, der auf Ultraschallwandler, Ultraschallapparat und piezoelektrische Keramik sich spezialisiert.
Vornehmlich im Jahre 2004, erforschten wir und entwickelten unsere Ultraschallröhrenwandlerausrüstung ein neues Produkt, das die extreme Unannehmlichkeit dreht, die durch Rohrleitung und Staub saugen in eine leichte Aufgabe bewerkstelligt wird. Dieses Produkt ist in der Destillation, in der Mischung und in der Mühle für verschiedene chemische Verfahren weit verbreitet gewesen und hat viel Lob von unseren Kunden empfangen.
Unser Hauptsitz ist in Peking, China. Unser Produktionsstandort ist in Baoding, Hebei Provinz. Cheng-Cheng Weiye hat auch zwei Niederlassungen in Shenzhen und in Zhangjiagang und zwei Handelsvertreter in Japan und in den USA. Zur Zeit, gibt es fünf Abteilungen der Firma, die R&D, Produktion, inländischen Verkauf, Export und Kundendienst enthält.
Wir haben enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Institut von Akustik, chinesische Akademie von Wissenschaften, Tsinghua-Universität und andere wissenschaftliche Forschungsinstitute und Arbeit zusammen mit vielen berühmten Experten in der Ultraschallindustrie innerhalb Chinas. Wenn eine Mikrocomputersteuerung Mitte und Besitz verarbeitet, der modernen Ultraschallprüfungsausrüstung der Macht (HP-4294A zum Beispiel), ist unsere R&D-Kapazität auf dem Gebiet von Ultraschallprodukten der unserer Konkurrenten überlegen.
Alle unsere Produkte sind entsprechend der Iso-Norm hergestellt und sicherstellen, dass unsere Produktqualität und uns auch RoSH-Bescheinigung verliehen wurden.
Wir entwickeln Energie- Weltmärkte beim Halten unserer Produkte in einer starken Wettbewerbsposition mit einem großen Anteil des Binnenmarkts. Z.Z. werden unsere Produkte nach den Vereinigten Staaten, Australien, Frankreich, Slowakei, die Türkei, Singapur, Indien und Hong Kong und andere Standorte exportiert.
Bauend auf unsere starke technische Fähigkeit in der Forschung und Entwicklung in der Berufsultraschallehre, stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kunden in kaufenden Produkten „Cheng-Cheng Weiye“ überzeugt sich fühlen können.
Wir möchten, zusammen mit Ihnen, eine viel versprechende Zukunft im Ultraschalleinsatzbereich schaffen.

Kontaktdaten
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Mrs. ChengLihong

Telefon:86-10-63818120-8003

Faxen:86-10-51112989

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 ultrasoniccleaning-transducer.com. All rights reserved.

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic S & T Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd certification
China Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd certification
the ultrrasonic transducer is very good, thanks for all.

—— Frank

the high quality products, best price.very satisfied.

—— Luck

Very good service.

—— JULO

Thank you for your good service.

—— Andrey

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
New factory picture Chengcheng Workshop Chengcheng Workshop Chengcheng Workshop the hall of our new factory office place meeting room 1 Chengcheng Workshop meeting room 2 Working shop 1
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : BJCCWY
No. of Employees : 301~321
Annual Sales : 20000000-25000000
Year Established : 1999
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Established in 1999, Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Science and Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer specializing in ultrasonic transducers, ultrasonic apparatus and piezoelectric ceramics.
Notably in 2004, we researched and developed our ultrasonic tubular transducer equipment into a new product that turns the extreme inconvenience brought about by pipeline and vacuum cleaning into an easy task. This product has been widely used in distillation, mix and mill for various chemical procedures and has received much praise from our customers.
Our headquarter is located in Beijing, China. Our manufacturing base is in Baoding, Hebei province. Cheng-cheng Weiye also has two branches in Shenzhen and Zhangjiagang and two sales agents in Japan and the USA. At present, there are five departments of the company comprising R&D, Production, Domestic Sale, Export and After-sales service.
We have close cooperation with the Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Tsinghua University and other scientific research institutes and work together with many renowned experts in the ultrasonic industry within China. With a microcomputer control processing center and possession of advanced power ultrasonic inspection equipment (HP-4294A for example), our R&D capacity in the field of ultrasonic products is superior to that of our competitors.
All of our products are manufactured according to the ISO standard, ensuring our product quality and we were also awarded RoSH certification.
We energetically develop international markets while keeping our products in a strong competitive position with a large share of the domestic market. Currently, our products are exported to the United States, Australia, France, Slovakia, Turkey, Singapore, India and Hong Kong and other locations.
Relying on our strong technical ability in research and development in professional ultrasonics, we ensure our customers can feel confident in buying "Cheng-cheng Weiye" products.
We would like to create, together with you, a bright future in the ultrasonic application field.

Contact Details
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. ChengLihong

Tel: 86-10-63818120

Fax: 86-10-51112989

Send your inquiry directly to us