S & T ultrasonique Cie., Ltd de Pékin Cheng-cheng Weiye

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Polish
Accueil

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
Atelier de Chengcheng

Détails de la société:

Type d'entreprise:Fabricant
Importateur
Exportateur
Main Marcket:l'Amérique du Nord
l'Amérique du Sud
Europe de l'Ouest
Europe de l'Est
l'Asie orientale
Asie du Sud
Moyen-Orient
Afrique
Océanie
Dans le monde entier
Marques:BJCCWY
Nombre d'employés:301~321 Les gens
Chiffre d'affaires:US$ 20000000 - US$ 25000000
Année d'établissement:1999
Export pc:70% - 80%

Établie en 1999, la Science de Pékin Cheng-cheng Weiye et Technology Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel se spécialisant dans les transducteurs ultrasoniques, l'appareil ultrasonique et la céramique piézoélectrique.
Notamment en 2004, nous avons recherché et avons développé notre équipement tubulaire ultrasonique de transducteur en produit nouveau qui tourne les désagréments extrêmes provoqués par la canalisation et le nettoyage de vide dans une tâche facile. Ce produit a été très utilisé dans la distillation, le mélange et le moulin pour différentes procédures chimiques et a reçu beaucoup d'éloge de nos clients.
Notre siège social est situé dans Pékin, Chine. Notre base de fabrication est à Baoding, province de Hebei. Cheng-cheng Weiye a également deux branches à Shenzhen et à Zhangjiagang et deux agents de vente au Japon et aux Etats-Unis. Actuellement, il y a cinq départements de la société comportant la R&D, la production, le vente sur le marché intérieur, l'exportation et le service après-vente.
Nous avons la collaboration étroite avec l'institut de l'acoustique, l'académie des sciences chinoise, l'université de Tsinghua et d'autres instituts de recherche et le travail scientifique ainsi que beaucoup d'experts renommés dans l'industrie ultrasonique dans la Chine. Avec un contrôle de micro-ordinateur traitant le centre et la possession de l'équipement avancé d'inspection ultrasonique de puissance (HP-4294A par exemple), notre capacité de R&D dans le domaine des produits ultrasoniques est supérieure à celle de nos concurrents.
Tous nos produits sont manufacturés selon la norme de l'OIN, s'assurant que notre qualité du produit et nous avons été également attribués la certification de RoSH.
Nous développons énergétiquement les marchés internationaux tout en maintenant nos produits dans une capacité concurrentielle forte avec une grande part du marché intérieur. Actuellement, nos produits sont exportés vers les Etats-Unis, l'Australie, la France, la Slovaquie, la Turquie, le Singapour, l'Inde et le Hong Kong et d'autres emplacements.
Comptant sur notre capacité technique forte dans la recherche et développement en ultrasons professionnels, nous nous assurons que nos clients peuvent se sentir sûrs dans les produits de achat de « Cheng-cheng Weiye ».
Nous voudrions créer, ainsi que vous, un avenir lumineux dans le domaine ultrasonique d'application.

Coordonnées
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Personne à contacter: Mrs. ChengLihong

Téléphone:86-10-63818120-8003

Télécopieur:86-10-51112989

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 ultrasoniccleaning-transducer.com. All rights reserved.

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic S & T Co.,Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd certification
China Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd certification
the ultrrasonic transducer is very good, thanks for all.

—— Frank

the high quality products, best price.very satisfied.

—— Luck

Very good service.

—— JULO

Thank you for your good service.

—— Andrey

Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd
New factory picture Chengcheng Workshop Chengcheng Workshop Chengcheng Workshop the hall of our new factory office place meeting room 1 Chengcheng Workshop meeting room 2 Working shop 1
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : BJCCWY
No. of Employees : 301~321
Annual Sales : 20000000-25000000
Year Established : 1999
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Established in 1999, Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Science and Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer specializing in ultrasonic transducers, ultrasonic apparatus and piezoelectric ceramics.
Notably in 2004, we researched and developed our ultrasonic tubular transducer equipment into a new product that turns the extreme inconvenience brought about by pipeline and vacuum cleaning into an easy task. This product has been widely used in distillation, mix and mill for various chemical procedures and has received much praise from our customers.
Our headquarter is located in Beijing, China. Our manufacturing base is in Baoding, Hebei province. Cheng-cheng Weiye also has two branches in Shenzhen and Zhangjiagang and two sales agents in Japan and the USA. At present, there are five departments of the company comprising R&D, Production, Domestic Sale, Export and After-sales service.
We have close cooperation with the Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Tsinghua University and other scientific research institutes and work together with many renowned experts in the ultrasonic industry within China. With a microcomputer control processing center and possession of advanced power ultrasonic inspection equipment (HP-4294A for example), our R&D capacity in the field of ultrasonic products is superior to that of our competitors.
All of our products are manufactured according to the ISO standard, ensuring our product quality and we were also awarded RoSH certification.
We energetically develop international markets while keeping our products in a strong competitive position with a large share of the domestic market. Currently, our products are exported to the United States, Australia, France, Slovakia, Turkey, Singapore, India and Hong Kong and other locations.
Relying on our strong technical ability in research and development in professional ultrasonics, we ensure our customers can feel confident in buying "Cheng-cheng Weiye" products.
We would like to create, together with you, a bright future in the ultrasonic application field.

Contact Details
Beijing Cheng-cheng Weiye Ultrasonic Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mrs. ChengLihong

Tel: 86-10-63818120

Fax: 86-10-51112989

Send your inquiry directly to us